TRIED TO APPEAL TO BERNIESANDERS BETTER NATURE :( FAILED MINNOW NEWBIE JUST GOT DESTROYED BY A SHARK

in #freedomofspeech6 years ago (edited)

I REALLY WISH THAT YOU CARED BERNIESANDERS - YOU HAVE ALLOT OF POWER - WHY DON'T YOU CARE?

PLEASE BE KIND ENOUGH TO REMOVE YOUR DOWNVOTES , FLAGS AND FLAGBOT

Sort:  

I just resteemed this. I believe others need to see this and understand your story.

Thank you so much, He's once again attacking me, my reputation has gone down to 35 from 42. I need more steem power to post more, How do I go about getting this. Because I don't want to stop, if he is doing this to me. I know 100% that I am not the only one he's doing it to.

Most definitely not the only one. Maybe you start a campaign or protest against it. Make either a post or something, then mention bunch of people, to share their experiences and boom, just like that you get the awareness you deserve and this act of bully is over.

A great style of your post its nice post

@thedailyreview I agree with you, and never give up, it's getting make me applaud you.
continue your work and never give up.
good luck.

Your rep seems to be back but take my upvote :)

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment