New To Steemit and You are like How Do I make Money From this site.

in #freelance6 years ago

HI All...

I joined this site.. only a few days ago.. but here is how I can see people making money from this website.

Research what is hot in Steemit... what is trending.. what is new.. what do you like, what are you hobbies..

Do you know how to write... if you are reading this you can tell I have no idea?.

This of a subject you like and go to sites like https://www.fiverr.com, or www.freelance.com or even rentacoder.com

You can hire people to write content for you in bulk... you can get 20 article on a subject written for $100 that is $5 per article... you can also buy articles online with resale rights.. you can edit and post on steemit..

I will post more idea to make more money soon.. Some ideas may make money other may not you do your own research... I will share all the site I use..