You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ross Ulbricht Gets Republican Senator's Support

in #freeross6 years ago

I know many I normally agree with on issues think Trump will be the savior, but given his moves to expand the for profit prisons and hate messengers like Snowden

I really don't see Trump giving any pardons. I don't think he is a fan of decentralization. Many seem to forget that he has been a lifelong New York Democrat most of his life and is not opposed to government control. He just want them to back workers more than they do, workers who give their energy to the centralized system that has made him quite wealthy.

Sort:  

Yeah, gotta keep the beast fed :P

Yeah he plays the idiot card really well, leans into it even. I think a lot of people underestimate what he is capable of.