Daily Dollar Free Steem Dollar Giveaway

in #freesbd6 years ago

@ibrasteem - Daily Dollar Free Steem Dollar Giveaway - Everyday I am going to be giving away a some Steem Dollar to a random follower of mine. I know it's not much, but I will try to increase the prize as my following grows. I'm trying to help as much as possible the minnows. Please follow the rules, spread for a bigger rewards pool. Remember this is to help minnows so the more people this post reach the more I can help. Invite your friends to participate the more votes the bigger the rewards pool. Congrats to @tabithaa for winning yesterday !! proof of payment can be seen in your wallet

Here are the rules :
Upvoting the post and following ! Comment your name , Resteem

How it works :
I will use a random name selector to pick the winner everyday. I will announce the winner in the following day's post. It is that simple!
you can also join another giveaway contest here giveaway contest

Good luck to everyone !!!
Stay High,
@ibrasteem

Sort:  

Congratulations @ibrasteem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks so much, I sincerely appreciate. You have done well and I have received it