You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #8.4 - How the internet is about to become the ultimate dream of a tyrannical state!

in #freespeech6 years ago

I think it's meant to stop spammers/scammers abusing the platform with multiple accounts which is fair enough.The problem is most people don't know about it and probably most of the votes go to waste.so yeah it's F'ed up.
At least we know about it now!
Anyway... Happy steeming bro!

Sort:  

Yea, thanks for letting me know - I'll be sure not to dust waste anymore for sure :)

And to you good sir - keep on trucking ;)

Your welcome
I'm glad you are now aware of the issue.fcuked up as it is!
I believe it's one of the biggest problems on steemit,anyway I'm not gonna start having a rant...
The same to you too mate keep on keeping on.😎