Changing the world by bringing free speech back.

in #freespeech7 years ago

If you are reading this you have taken the first steps in creating the foundation for places like YouTube and Twitter to finally lose at the game of the free market. From limiting revenue to completely banning content on their interfaces, it is time to take free speech back. I am not a paid individual posting this to make steemit sound good, but I also do not plan or wish to make millions. I simply wish for an environment that will not limit the things I say and mark me as a "right-wing extremist", or a "nazi", as I am sure many of us have already suffered. In addition to DTube, I came here to, not only enlighten myself, but hopefully enlighten you. My existence on this Earth is for you, I am not only here to benefit me. Thus, the free market has spoken, and I have full faith that steemit is the future. Let us do this together! God bless!

Sort:  

agree!
It time to end

  • the corporate echo chamber.
  • media only reporting on politically correct news
  • the spy agencies attack on our privacy.

Congratulations @henry228447! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!