The SBD Gift #0018: Do You Have Over 500 Steem Power? Check The Sponsors Area

in #freesteem7 years ago (edited)

With Your Steem Power, by simply upvoting this post, you help to increase the amount of SBD shared out to all upvoters at payout.

Benefits of upvoting this post:
• More value is added to the steemit experience of newbies
• This sustains the interest of more newbies in steemit
• Newbies get the rewarding benefits of steemit right from when they join
• Ultimately this leads to the greater growth of steemit as a whole.


SPONSORS AREA (Be a sponsor, promote your post here)

• Coffee Time Meditation #2

by @pathtosuccess (4 days old)

• Angel Of Death

by @ewuoso (5 days old)

• Four Major Ways To Earn On Steemit (+ a secret way to earn more)

by @abasinkanga (5 days old)

Do you want your posts to get more views and get more earnings? Then sponsor The SBD Gift With 0.1 SBD and your post will appear here in the "SPONSORS AREA" until your post pays out.

How does it work?
• Transfer 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga
• In the memo field on the transfer form, put the link you want to promote
• Comment "Sponsored" on this post
• Your link will be displayed above in subsequent posts until it pays out


FREE • SBD • GIVEAWAY

pexels-photo-95425.jpeg

I am giving away all the SBD earned from this post.

What do you have to do to receive the SBD gift?

  • Upvote this post

All the SBD earned from this post will be shared equally with all upvoters


RESTEEM for higher payouts


You can still support/receive more SBD gifts here:
SBD gift 17
SBD gift 16
SBD gift 15


Follow my account. More attractions coming soon

steem on: power up!

Picture from: pexels

Sort:  

Innovative. I like it!

This post received a 1.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @initforthemoney! For more information, click here!

Thanks. Please keep supporting. I appreciate it very much.

That is a great initiative!

What do I need to do to be a sponsor?

Cheers :)

Thanks for your support.

To be a sponsor, this is what you need to do:
• Transfer 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga
• In the memo field on the transfer form, put the link you want to promote
• Comment "Sponsored" on this post
• Your link will be displayed above in subsequent posts until it pays out

That's great!

Transferring the amount right-away.

Thanks for the support :)

Cheers!

You didnt put your link you want promoted. You can paste your post link here, so that i will promote it in the next sbd gift post. Thanks for your support.

Of ya I forgot! Here is the link :)

DJI Phantom 3 - Attempt #5 - Trou aux Cerfs (dormant volcano) night sky drone flight [dtube]

Many thanks for the promoting my post :)

Cheers!

Obrigado por compartilhar, se puder me segue, mas adorei a publicaçao

Gracias. Nos comprendes espanol.

Entiendo sii me puedes ayudar

Hello my friend!

Great to see you continue your tribute to minnows :)

Greetings from
Djangos story @juicypop

Thanks pop! Look forward to some major collaboration with you in the near future. Cheers!

Sounds interesting ;)

I'm on steem.chat @juicypop if you want to contact me on a private chat, I'll reply as soon as I can :)

Great initiative. Thanks. Voted and resteemed.

This is a great opportunity! Thank you for this; very innovative and creative which is something that is appreciated.

Friends follow me and support me I am new u will vote me up and I will also vote u