30 STEEM JACKPOT!! Weekly Followers' Steem Giveaway Details! (26.78 Steem Given Out Already!)

in #freesteem6 years ago

Hi! Simply by being a follower and being active on Steemit, you have the chance to win at least 5 Steem each week, no participation needed!!

This week's prize is up to 30 STEEM jackpot (last week winner was "semi-active").

Rules

  • Follow me
  • Be active on Steemit!

Active = Instant Win!!

More than 10 posts/comments a week

Semi - Active = Comment on the Winner Announcement post within 7 days to claim prize, or else jackpots

Between 1-10 posts/comments a week

Inactive = Forfeit or prize, jackpots to next week

No posting activity in last week

PRIZE FOR NEXT WEEK (25/02/2018)

  • Less than 700 followers = 5 Steem
  • 700-900 = 10 Steem
  • More than 900 = 20 Steem
  • Last winner was semi-active, therefore possibly + 10 Steem!
  • Maximum: 30 Steem prize!
Sort:  

good work looking forward to like n comment your posts :)

All the best post sir.I am all time see your post sir.Please help me.Thank you sir.

How will you chose the winner?

Check my latest post for details on how the winner is chosen!

Awesome! I'm hoping I can participate and maybe win something in my life once lol :)

If someone wins.. even an active member.. do you tell them personally?

I directly send them steem if they're an active user

thats cool.. waiting for mine 😊

What about semi-active?

Choose me please :D

Yay let's reward active users🍓

Followed and upvoted this post, i love contests on steemit 😊wishing you all happiness @happysmileyman

I am already a follower, hoping to get free steem

I am an active steemian)

Thank you for the generosity! I'm active user, i wish i got some from you. My blog has been on OCD resteem.
Thank you.

Hopefully I will be the random win this week.