Random Thought + Giveaway

in #freesteem6 years ago

Random Thought -- I bought some steem today, here's hoping :)

I am going to start doing giveaways.

To enter leave a brief comment with why you should get picked or what your plans for the money are and I will select up to 2 posts for a 100% up vote. (usually the same day)

My vote is currently worth .2 (ish)

I plan on raising my vote value over time.

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  

Hi,
Quite frankly, I just need the money. Any amount will go a long way in my life right now.

Congratulations you win.

I really like the enviornoment and i recently took a lot time to write about Nuclear power but i did not got so much, would help a lot if you could like my recent post!

https://steemit.com/livesustainably/@a-0-0-0-0/nuclear-power

Congratulations you win.

My plan is to use it on steembottracker.com to promote my posts. Thanks for the giveaway!

Dear Dreamryder007,

If you pick me I would invest the money into powering up. I'm on steemit since the start of this year and quite liking the steemit community. I'm havn't really started a serious blog yet, but in the future I will start blogging the seamans life.

Currently I am upvoting and resteeming potential steemers who are willing to put effort in the platform. I'm advertisings people's post for free, just like I 'm doing with yours. All the donations and upvotes I receive resulte in me powering up and continuing resteeming dedicated steemers.

Yours sincerely,

Doevoes

Hey, I'm using steemit as a money source for my upcoming bussines! Would be awesome to get that boost!

This post has received a 8.70 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dreamryder007.

o.O

Thank you for collaborating with me to promote this post as explained at https://steemit.com/steemit/@jerrybanfield/10-ways-to-fund-a-steem-growth-project.

nice

You got a 4.94% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @dreamryder007!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

o.O

You got a 3.29% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @dreamryder007!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I've joined a month ago. Currently, my SP is 2.607 (+ 12.459 STEEM delegated). I'll use the money to power up.

Thanks for the thought but Truthfully some newbies are not getting it easy on steemit so I will power up my vote power and help minnows that are just coming up and finding it difficult on steemit. .

I hope I am chosen to fulfill my aim..

Thanks

@jetto

I'm sure you can give more people than this, but I know you want to see our struggle not just just ask, but there is little effort, even with a little word,
I hope I am the lucky one

I plan to use it for upvoting content that I like. I feel like bots and liking your own uninteresting things is how this whole service is running...

I don't need the money, just looking for some people to share in my pain in thinking and enjoy being outside the box. I would take a recommendation to help find more like minded folks on Steem that I could engage with, that would have value for me!

Hi @dreamryder007 :) I just made my first post yesterday (although I signed up over a year ago.) If chosen, I would use whatever winnings to get more involved. The minnow project is something I'd like to do, as well as, a few other groups- but they all require a transfer of SBD or Steem. I'm going to have to wait up to TWO WEEKS for all my exchanges to go through so I have something in this wallet. In the meantime, I'm just splashing in puddles around here. So that's what I'd use it for, I'd use it to become part of some of the groups that help Minnows :)

Thank you very much for the action, because I do not want to suggest myself, the Steemer under me shall receive the benefit (Bots can be skipped).

I'm 56days old here and I have been trying my possible best to grow and make my stand firm although it haven't been easy but am putting in my best to remain relevant in this community, but all my hope seems to be fading away because am having a serious problem with my mobile phone it just keep messing things up for me and google chrome close itself every minute and it really making it hard for me to steem. @dreamryder007 if I am picked I will use the money to get a new phone so I could remain relevant in this community thanks.

Hello Mr. @dreamryder007

First of all, I want to thank you for this Opportunity for giving us a chance to win SBD.

If you'll pick me, Well I'm going to withdraw the SBD cause I need to pay my Schooling, I'm graduating so I need to settle all of my accounts and all the Projects I have.

My Family is in dire needs that's why they couldn't support my full schooling at this moment.

God bless you, and to all the contestants.

I will invest it to LTC

I will use it to vote on other peoples valuable content. I finally found the site I will be blogging on and want to support this community. I wanted to build a following talking about subjects such as twisty puzzles i.e. Rubiks Cube, Pokemon Go and other RPG style games, gardening, furniture refinishing, and mycology/mushroom cultivation.

Hello @dreamryder007 I think i should get picked because I need some money to lease steem power so that my votes can be worth something and i can earn more from curations

I want to follow your lead and build up my post exposure as well as my vote values. I am new to steemit on my 2nd month. But I am determined to grow. I just found this tag. I did not know that it was out there. Thank you. I am following you now as well.

I'm saving up some Steem so that I can buy a gift for my sisters. That's it. Nothing fancy