Random Thought + Giveaway

in #freesteem6 years ago

Random Thought -- How do you think your country will do in the Winter Olympics?

I am going to start doing giveaways.

To enter leave a brief comment with why you should get picked or what your plans for the money are and I will select up to 2 posts for a 100% up vote. (usually the same day)

My vote is currently worth .2 (ish)

I plan on raising my vote value over time.

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  

Holland is best at iceskating. I think 20+ medals for The Netherlands!
Upvoted, resteemed and following!

Congratulations you win.

Yes!
Yay us 🤗🎉💃🎈

To be honest, i m not into Winter Sports but my Country usually performs very good (Germany). They are already winning some golds and its only the beginning.

I want to spend the Money for SP, nothing else =)

congratulations you win.

I have never won something before sniff
Thank you kind sir!

I think China is going to be on the top, just like the other Olympics...!! Oh by the way, where is China here?

image

USA... I think will benefit from limited Russian athletes. Giveaways do bring value in the long run, because it create activities... steemit awards activities.

BA42B114-C1FF-41E9-9697-0C73BD0E1954.jpeg

The Netherlands for the win
Whoohoooooo!
We are currently doing very well,
especialy in iceskating,
The best moment sofar is when the
ladies brought home, bronze, silver,
and gold! An all orange podium 🤗

Edit: looking to de-planktonize 😁

28.12% @pushup from @dreamryder007

still buying

This post has received a 14.08 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @dreamryder007

O.o

(You have to look for the Speechbubble icon at steembottrack, those bots usually comment)

I think the U.S. stands a good chance.
Also thank you for choosing me last time!

I really want to help my mother to rent the house and i want to study magister in Aceh. i want to continue my study :D i really want to be a good boy to help my family and other people who needs help . btw nice to meet you @dreamryder007

many Russian athletes were accused of doping, most were disqualified (as I heard in the Russian media), someone was going to participate under a neutral flag. So I'm disappointed in the honesty of the Olympics and don't watch it anymore
I will hold SP)))