You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE SBD September 23 / Payments for free-sbd-september-16

in #freesteem7 years ago

I got slapped because some robot thought I was spamming by repeating that I followed, and I voted and I resteemed so I decided to do something a little different.
An Englishman, an Irishman and a Scotsman were walking down a country road and they saw a cow.
"I say" said the Englishman, "that's an English cow".
"A begorra" said the Irishman, "that's an Irish cow".
"Och na" said the Scotsman, "that's an Scottish cow and I can prove". (Think this line in your best Mike Myers - Shrek accent)
"What's to prove" said the other two...

"Kin ya na see the bagpipes?"

Sort:  

Thank you very much @dwarrilow2002.
I paid now 3 rewards for resteemed this post: free-sbd-september-23-payments-for-free-sbd-september-16

resteemed and voted?

Yes. I don't know what the bot is targeting but I got down voted because I was repeating my statements.