You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY FREE SBD/STEEM (August 25)

in #freesteem7 years ago

I'm getting ready to do that delegation leasing from minnowbooster too. I have the post about it saved and I need to figure it out asap. Thanks for the reminder.

I've also been upvoting the good comments on my posts. I post rarely so far and spend most of my time commenting. But I do get comments so I agree rewarding them is a good idea - I'm not sure what that does to the post rewards but I like it when people do it for me so I do it for the next people.

I will definitely look at your sbd share post. I just resteemed a number of the active giveaways onto my feed, so I will add yours to that. I'm all about the free money :)

Sort:  

Aren't we all about the free money? ;)
The more people get together and share, the more we grow together and help each other eventually. That's what I believe :)

But one thing to warn you about, please do as recommended in the SBD share post, because I am planning to share only with those that read and comment. This way we increase our interaction and we learn to appreciate each others work.

As for the @minnowbooster, you can send a memo by transferring your STEEM in your wallet to it.

1-If you want 150SP for 4 weeks, send 4 STEEM and write 4 in the memo.
2-If you want 75SP for 4 weeks, send 4STEEM and dont write anything in the memo

Hope this helps and good luck. Also many thanks for resteeming my sharing post :)

Glad to and thank you for the tip above. But I don't have steem - just SBD. So how do I convert that? Or do I need to?

You are welcome :)

I think you need STEEM to pay. You can trade in the market for steem, but I dont suggest trading now since STEEM is a bit high at the moment.
However, if you have enough SBD and you really want to get STEEM, you may want to trade just enough to get you the amount of STEEM you want, so you don't lose unnecessarily

Good luck :)

I see. I only need 4 steem, so I think I can afford it :) Thank you for helping!

my pleasure and good luck :)

Hope we grow big together and help each other :D