You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 250 Follower Giveaway! 100 Dollars Worth of Steem + 100% Upvote (around ~4.5k SP, for Minnow only)

in #freesteem6 years ago

NICE!
I have no idea what it takes to become a dolphin. What does the Steemit Board Of Honor show for you? Until recently, it showed a red fish in a bowl for me. Now it shows a minnow.

Sort:  

Honestly not sure! I'm assuming though since I have 4.5k sp altogether I'm probably not a minnow, at least I don't consider myself to be! However, technically I could still be.

I'm assuming it takes 500 SP to become a minnow, 5,000 SP to become a dolphin and 50,000 SP to become a whale. It is actually based on VESTS, so the SP is only approximates.

ahhhh, i see!!
I always thought minnow just meant a beginner, like 10-100 SP kinda thing, I had no idea minnows meant 500-5000SP!!

But yeah, if there are any new comers you think that may be interested in this, share it to them! It's a great opportunity to win a lot of Steem + exposure!!

Will do.