FREE SBD August 30. Sending out the payments for FREE SBD August 23

in #freesteem7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemers,

Who will Resteemed this post until August 31 will receive 3 rewards from me. Just vote at least 5% and let me know by commenting on this post.

1 reward is the equal split of all SBDs made by that post on August 23 to those who voted that post.


Source : Giphy.com

1 reward = the total SBD reward will be divided among all the 78 Upvoters equally.

List all Upvote and Resteemed posting:

@bitshares101
@abasinkanga
@kingslayer
@lordoftruth
@jmehta = > Resteemed = > + another 4 x rewards from me
@thedrollyears
@walhallo777
@ragetester
@ham123
@cheretta
@aibek
@carver
@kkugel2
@taspingo
@mela
@timothympratt
@rolf.bakker = > Resteemed = > + another 4 x rewards from me
@sqamemal
@johngault = > Resteemed = > + another 4 x rewards from me
@me-do
@lordfarquad
@praz735u5
@jznsamuel
@dafahd
@thelemicdragon93
@nrg
@montecarlo87
@georgemales
@thefallen35
@lebekons
@hasan019
@bibleanarchist = > Resteemed = > + another 4 x rewards from me
@onphamon
@nextstar
@abdulawal39
@veibone
@sharoon = > Resteemed = > + another 4 x rewards from me
@mrschevious
@breakthrough
@vladimgor
@napscan
@cosmicboy123
@andreja
@superpriz
@steembd
@soly
@geneeverett
@bachone
@lotterysteemitsd
@cryptotraderbiz
@oxoxo
@tanyaschutte = > Resteemed = > + another 4 x rewards from me
@otage
@steemhoops99
@fantoma6 = > Resteemed = > + another 4 x rewards from me
@roy92 = > Resteemed = > + another 4 x rewards from me
@mdarob
@rezacoin
@ridwant
@pele23
@steemy-stu
@steemitsbd
@lotterysbd
@akaimyers
@satyamsoni = > Resteemed = > + another 4 x rewards from me
@nujerzeydevil91 = > Resteemed = > + another 4 x rewards from me
@klimauk = > Resteemed = > + another 4 x rewards from me
@skreza
@simplemoney
@jamiesamain
@noobshelper
@rayne122 = > Resteemed = > + another 4 x rewards from me
@fogel
@armshippie
@jigsjavi
@artdeep1
@afiqhaikal
@lazarescu.irinel

Thank You For Honoring Me With Your Up Vote.

Sort:  

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..

Some things that can be considered spam:

  • Banner ads
  • Referral links/codes
  • Repeating the same post
  • Links to known scams, phishing sites, and other dangerous links

Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content.
Please try to use only relevant tags when posting!

#steemit

Please only use the “steemit” tag for articles distinctly related to Steemit, the website, itself.

Thank you for support!

Upvoted and resteemed

This post received a 2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @roy92! For more information, click here!

Thank you @roy92
I sent you now 3 rewards from me for Resteemed: free-sbd-august-30-sending-out-the-payments-for-free-sbd-august-23

upvoted, followed, resteemed

Thank @takeru255
I sent you 3 rewards from me for Resteemed: free-sbd-august-30-sending-out-the-payments-for-free-sbd-august-23

Upvoted and resteemed

Thanks @tanyaschutte
I sent you now 3 rewards from me for Resteemed this post

Very informative post buddy

Cryptodon1 ReSteemed

and upvote ?

upvoted and resteemed

Thank you very much @nujerzeydevil91
3 rewards from me for Resteemed: free-sbd-august-30-sending-out-the-payments-for-free-sbd-august-23

upvoted, followed, resteemed

Thank you @johngault
I sent you 3 rewards from me for Resteemed

Upvoted and resteemed

Thank you @yurickz
3 rewards from me for Resteemed: free-sbd-august-30-sending-out-the-payments-for-free-sbd-august-23

upvoted, followed, resteemed

Thanks @andrescrespo for support
I sent you 3 rewards from me for Resteemed

Upvoted and resteemed, thank you!

Thanks very much @oasis-in-arizona for support
3 rewards from me for Resteemed: free-sbd-august-30-sending-out-the-payments-for-free-sbd-august-23

Upvoted and resteemed

Thanks @srtechtube
3 rewards from me for Resteemed: free-sbd-august-30-sending-out-the-payments-for-free-sbd-august-23

Thanks @pearleu
I sent you now 3 rewards from me for Resteemed this post