FREE SBD September 23

Dear Friends, 

Who will upvoted this post and follow me will receive 100% of the SBD made by this post after 7 days, divided and distributed equally = 1 reward.

   Source : Giphy.com   

 Thank you for  your upvote and follow me.  

Sort:  

Same intro as my last message ... but this time ...
When I was in school a couple of my friends decided to open a tea shop. Much like a Starbucks or other high end coffee shop but instead they sold exotic teas.
After a while they decided to cut corners by reusing the leaves and of course people figured it out quite quickly. As a result they went bankrupt.

The moral of the story is ....

Honest Tea is the best policy.

I do what I can! I have very little time free! Thank you.

Upvoted and resteemed

do you follow me?

Upvoted, re$teemed & following!

upvote. already follow

upvoted, followed, resteemed