FREE SBD September 27

in #freesteem7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,

Who will make Resteemed this post until September 30 will receive 3 rewards.Just follow me and vote at least 1,300,000,000 rshares, then let me know by comment this post.

For those who Resteemed and vote at least 500,000,000 rshares or vote 100%, they will receive 2 rewards from me ( let me know by comment this post).

Here you can see: vote details and rshares for this post.

 I paid 3 rewards for those who resteemed posting: FREE SBD September 20 / Payments for free-sbd-september-13.

  Source : Giphy.com    

 1 reward = the total amount and the reward will be equally divided among all the people who voted that post: free-sbd-september-16.    

                          Thank You for your upvote and resteemed.  

                            @lazarescu.irinel   

Sort:  

Hi Laz - if I knew how to vote at least 1,300,000,000 rshares (and had the ability) I would. However that might be a function of SP and I only have roughly 79 at this point.

Hi @dwarrilow2002 you are ok! We all are growing here!
If you voted 100%, will receive 3 rewards from me.
Don't forget resteemed this post !

Hi Laz - I always resteem your posts ... its easy to remember to check out your channel by looking at my recent items on my blog.

it is nice to belong this kind of family. I am also new here still learning.

Hi @dwarrilow2002 and thank you!
I paid now 3 rewards for : free-sbd-september-27

HA HA, in before the close!

Upvoted and resteemed~! It's all good. :D

~Thomas Duder, Author of the Things

I paid 3 rewards for : free-sbd-september-27.
Thanks @thomasduder

Son mujeres tan hermosas

Following, Upvoted, Resteemed

I paid you 2 rewards for : free-sbd-september-27
Thanks @tavi

upvoted and resteemed

2 rewards for : free-sbd-september-27
Thank you @anika20

upvoted and resteemed thank you!

I sent 2 rewards for : free-sbd-september-27
Thank you @oasis-in-arizona

Upvote, resteem and following

I paid you 2 rewards for : free-sbd-september-27
Thanks @fallinmoon

Its done.. upvoted .. resteemed.. following... tq..

I sent you now 2 rewards for : free-sbd-september-27.
Thanks @rmc

upvoted and resteemed

Thank you @wanareis
2 rewards for : free-sbd-september-27

all done Laz

I paid now 2 rewards for : free-sbd-september-27
Thank you @hamlets-mill

Congratulations @lazarescu.irinel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!