DAILY FREE SBD/STEEM (September 2)

in #freesteem7 years ago

If you want to get FREE steem dollars, then all you have to do is upvote this post!

upvote eyes.gif

You can Resteem the post if you want, which will further increase the reward pool, and earn you'll earn even more through curation rewards.

100% of SBD from this post will be distributed equally to the voters after 7 days.

You have absolutely nothing to lose, only SBD to gain. So why not upvote?

I post these everyday,
So I encourage you to upvote the past 6 if you want to get 6x the rewards!


Follow @littlehelper for daily free steem!

upvote follow resteem.gif

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Thanks

i talk about you on my blog i think you shoud see

I just read and upvoted it! I guess I'm not the only one doing daily giveaways haha I guess I started a trend :) Thanks again for the shoutout. It's very humbling

You are very welcome.

how can you give to all voters reward manually. is it auto

Thanks for keeping this account to help everyone.

You're very welcome! Thank you Recan for your continued support :D

Thanks for doing this! It really helps us support each other through the upvotes. Upvoted!

I appreciate your support! Thanks timclore :)

How do you send these amounts? I would like to pay it forward but am unaware how you are doing it.

through transactions in my wallet :) After the post gets paid out, I take the amount I've made from the post and divide it by the # of upvoters. Then I send that amount to each person who upvoted it

I didn't realize the dropdowns let you set up the transfers... I just needed to look more.

@littlehelper Always thought you're one of Santa's helper like the elves. Are you ?hahaha! Post resteemed!

Hahahaha that's quite the compliment! I wish I was one of little Santa's Elves, they get to give a lot nicer gifts then just sbd <3

I think this account is most epic becauae it is not all automated. I will contiue to support it! Thanks @littlehelper, what will you do when it becomes big helper? Blessings

Haha well thank you!! It takes me longer by not being automated but I think that's why people continue to support me. I appreciate your continued support egregorian :)

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Sep 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $80.25 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 03 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you @littlehelper for little help

upvote and reestem, have a nice day

"Believe that life is worth living and your belief will help create the fact." William James

follow + upvote + resteem all done~

Upvoted, resteemed and followed

Nice post friend keep going !!

First! Upvoted, re$teemed & following!

Joke

Believe it or not, no joke here :) I'm 100% legitimate

upvoted, thanks.

Thanks, you should change from @littelhelper to @greathelper!!

I'm still learning Steemit and what-not, but eh - even as a little minnow, I can't turn down free. :D

~Thomas Duder, Author of the Things

thank you @littlehelper ! upvoted, resteemed, followed!

I also helped the community

I have much impressed your post

Upvoted and resteemed

Upvoted , thanks :)

Thanks for rewarding me :-)

Thank you!

Thank you!

Upvoted and Resteemed

Upvoted and Resteemed!

Wow! Thank you very much for having such generous intentions for fellow steemians. Altruism is noble and respectable, very sweet of you @littlehelper 🤘🏻
Upvoted, resteemed and followed

I do what I can to give back :) Thanks for your support, it really does mean a lot.

upvoted. Thank you!

upvoted and reestemed

Thanks for keeping this account to help everyone.

Thank you, this is Great!

I upvoted and resteemed

Done. Thanks a lot.

There are 2 pages
Pages