DAILY FREE SBD/STEEM (July 28)

in #freesteem7 years ago

If you want to get FREE steem dollars, then all you have to do is upvote this post!

upvote eyes.gif

You can Resteem the post if you want, which will further increase the reward pool, and earn you'll earn even more through curation rewards.

100% of SBD from this post will be distributed equally to the voters after 7 days.

shutuptakemymoeny.gif

You have absolutely nothing to lose, only SBD to gain. So why not upvote?

I post these everyday,
So I encourage you to upvote the past 6 if you want to get 6x the rewards!

Follow @littlehelper for daily free steem!

upvote follow resteem.gif

Sort:  

:)

Congratulations @littlehelper! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Doing the hand jive. On my day number 5.

Wonderful community spirit. Upvoted and resteemed

I'll vote this one, see what happens.

@littlehelper is an honest dude. I'll vouch for him paying me in the past... think about it, it's a win-win for everyone...

♪Glup Glup Glup Glup♪
Upvoted

upvote and reestem my brother

upvoted and resteemed (: i also upvoted all the previous ones, hopefully you will go through with this

I always do :)

Done. Your wish is my command. Thanks @littlehelper for your generosity.

Upvoted! Thank you! Definitely a win win! Keep em coming!

Will do! :)

Done for you on past posts that I missed too.
You do pay and a man of your word!

Thank you very much for making this place honest!

I do what I can to help, I'm glad you are appreciative :)

Thank you! :)

I'm in, but my vote's inconsequential...

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $36.61 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I love Steemit so much because little projects like these exist!

Curation rewards plus an equal share of the posts value, that sounds really good.

Maybe we can start some creative things in the comments section of your posts @littlehelper :)

Exactly!! That's why I'm doing it! I will eventually implement some sort of contests to win bigger chunks of SBD, like you're suggesting :)

great post UpVoted Following!!

Upvoted thanks for the help friend!!!

Glad to be of some help :)

Upvoted

upvoted

Done,
Good job

Thanks for all your doing @littlehelper upvoted, resteemed

Easy Steem!!

Done! Thank you very much!

Quizás también os interese:
https://steemit.com/spanish/@jessymg/pedimos-toros-sin-sangre

Upvote+follow me please!

Thank you for this, I think? lol just kidding. Just new and not sure how all this works... but I'm willing to learn! I actually just watched an interview with Dan Larimer, the creator of this place, and, I was very impressed. I'm looking forawrd to investing in his current project, EOS!