Free Steem Dollars - 5th August (2)

in #freesteem7 years ago

Dear friends,

Here is my second SBD-giveaway post for today.

Please resteem it as well in order to increase the reward pool.

All SBD earned from this post will be equally distributed among all the voters after 7 days.

sbd giveaway.png

Sort:  

Resteemed upvoted

Liked, Resteemed, Upvoted...

Thanks for everything!

I like it @monajam, followed, resteemed, upvoted

Upvoted,resteemed and following

Resteamed & upvoted!

upvoted and resteemed

Hi... i just resteemed.
Saw in another post to smbd that should leave the voting power charge... Mine is 41% now... how much should i wait to charge (since yesterday raised only around 20% with some votes gived today...)...

ehh... i voted before i hit post here :)))

Upvoted and Resteemed!

Upvoted along with the bot and resteemed. 🤡

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by OkayGift from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Might as well do a bunch of these!

Upvoted and resteemed! Thanks!

That's very nice.

Upvoted and resteemed check it out @abutaleb365

Thank you 😊 Upvoted and Resteemed

I hope this post reach hot so the reward go up

Hello ! ~~

I can see your account is somewhat new
so I thought I'd send my late regards.

There is an upvote for you and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!

As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those first upvotes so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. --> Steemfollower

Thank you @monajam for the steem you sent me.. I just noticed it! I am still learning how the giveaway works but I appreciate it! :)

@eavaryan You are welcome :)

Upvoted and resteemed.