Public Money SBD Upvote Giveaway no: 4

in #freesteem7 years ago (edited)

Upvote this post, and I will share the post reward SBD to each and every Upvoter equally.



Dear Steemers,


This is the fourth giveaway, please Upvote this post and resteem it. For the last few days I have been busy with my work so I could not send the payments. 

I will be sending out payments shortly. Each day our post rewards are increasing and I hope some day we all will get more money. 


I have started experimenting with Upvote Bots, let me see how much money I can make for you guys. 



Thank you.



Please follow @public-money 

Sort:  

Great to see you're doing this kind of posts too though yours seem to be more professional 😉

What happened with @veibone logo? it was okay I think
But I might also try to make a logo if I feel passion (and of course have time 😅)

Maybe we could consider a network of giveaways and make a partner logo, what do you think? 😉

Keep up the good work and don't miss to participate in my giveaways too 😁

Greetings from
Djangos story @juicypop

I am trying to be a professional Steemit-Money Maker, lol.

My posts are getting a good response, and there are a good number of Upvotes on most of my posts, and I am trying to add a few more things to make the payouts better.

The toughest part of this is that part where I have to send the payments to all the Upvoters. I have to do it manually, I wish there were an automated tool, and then I could do more giveaways and contests.

The logo by @veibone is just great I love it, and I plan to use it. But I was trying to test if people like a blue color logo or a red one.

Because all the bots and most giveaway accounts have blue color in their logo, I want to try and use a different color so that it stands out.

I agree that we can work together and do network giveaways some days.

Try to find out why they use blue and not red! Red mean stop, dont but in same time it can take your attention easy, the blue means protection, family care, trust and go ahead... You can see a lot of logos in red theme but maybe they are companies like fast food, in this case red and yellow make the customers to eat fast and go away from your shop! Every color has its usage... Anyway you can do your tests but you have to know that big comoanies have done their tests already and as i am a graphic designer i best colors for your servise is the blue one or green as it gives a feeling about dollars. I hope i helped you a bit.

@veibone: Yes I know why people use blue, but my point here is that almost all bots here use blue in their logo.

I just wanted to test if the crowded space of Steemit will grab the attention of a red one. I will indeed use your logo.

And you have help me with the logo, and I thank you for that.

Will use your logo and maybe we can improve it as and when we get time.

Thank you.

Yes I see your heading straight forward ;)

About the logo I think @veibone point is makes sense. As I said, I might try to do a logo too when I have a little more time.

Great to here you consider a network one day. We could meet in a chat and talk a little about ideas.

Me too feels that the manual pwyments will take even more time the longer we do this and the more participate. We should consider an automation tool where we just put in the names, amount and message and click send :

Upvoted and resteemed

Upvoted of course :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.33 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 06 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Congratulations @public-money! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Upvoted