50 Follower Milestone 0.1 SBD Upvote Giveaway!!

in #freesteem7 years ago

I am giving away 0.1SBD as a thank you for 50 followers! I won a giveaway in my first few days on Steem and I believe they are a great way to connect with your followers and grow the community. I intend to do a giveaway at every major milestone so if you want to be a part of this giveaway or any future giveaways be sure to follow me @twentythree .

23.jpg

Rules for the contest:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Follow me @twentythree
  3. Comment something below (optional)

The competition will end on 18/09/2017 and a winner will be chosen at random, provided they have followed the rules they should have their SBD on the day the competition ends.

Sort:  

Nice - I like those Giveaways !

Congratulations to reaching a milestone ;)

Followed, Upvoted, Commented, Resteemed...

affe.jpg
@honolulu

Thank you very much for the support!! It is much appreciated = )

Thank you for thanking me ;)

Congrats on your milestone.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

something below (optional) :)

Hi upvoted and following

Congrats on the milestone