Who doesn't like free stuff?

in #freestuff8 years ago

Hello Steemit world!
Before I introduce myself, I would really like to show you a great platform that is in par with our new sharing economy concepts that start to appear in our daily life.

Welcome to # Bookboon.com
If you ever wanted free eBooks for your studies, then I am happy to introduce you to bookboon.


http://bookboon.com/

Click on it and check it out!

Back to me?
Guys! This is great! The idea behind this platform is kind of revolutionary. I discovered it around 2 weeks ago. And, like anything new you see for the 1st time. You tend to ignore it and say, nah, just another boring idea out there. But, hey! Wait a bit! It included cryptocurrency? And you can get paid by posting content on this platform? Wholly DAMN!

                                          ## I am in!

Sort:  

Is not boring if you believe in it! I had so many bad experience that I will stop for now! Good luck @trezcat

You are right! But till you believe in it, it takes a while. Me? Around a week. :D

Ahhahah ok then mate :) is taking a week to understand how steemit works :( poor me I'm getting old @trezcat

It was about believing not understanding. But, thanks for the input @webdeals! Have a good one!