You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cannabis VS Pharmaceuticals

in #freetheweed6 years ago

That was an inspirational read, i have to resteem this. Here weed is illegal, but i guess we manage to find your way to it, for me its help a lot with my hyper-tension. I don't smoke if i don't feel like & i smoke if i do feel like. I soo hope someday weed gets its due, it indeed had helped soo many lives on this planet. Personally i prefer it to alcohol any day.

Thanks for sharing that with us... Much love from India..

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words !

Thanks I appreciate the reply . Seems Mad to me that a Plant that has been around long before mankind and has been healing since its discovery has ended up with such a bad press, People have needlessly suffered just so that big business can make the maximum amount of cash out of the poorest peoples misery . This is the world we live in for now .... Crypto currency's going to shake the world up ! by the time the big banks and big business understand what the block chain technology is all about it will be too late!

Very true, the future is finally coming.