Still looking for posts to upvote

in #freeupvote4 years ago

Still looking for them gems. Any creators that need an upvote?

Please post a link to the post below. You can even post your own content.

I didn't get many responses to my last post... what's going on?

Free upvote, no strings attached (subject to usual quality control)

@kabir88

Sort:  

this post/article definitly deserves an upvote.
https://steemit.com/deutsch/@lauch3d/steem-analyse-2020

(you should follow him anyways)

Thanks - upvoted
I already follow him

This place is on life support that what's happening...

Posted using Partiko Android

The night is darkest before the dawn. The bear market is almost over and I think we may have survived!

Too lazy.

okay, I will just check what you resteemed :P

i have a new post :D
you can upvote it

Here is a link, closer photo's of finished work tomorrow being anticipated, 5 days, just amazing work.

https://steemit.com/art/@neonartist/my-street-art-wild-fruit-neon-corp-finish

voted - thanks!

It's curiosity, not boredom :P
Nice post, upvoted!

You found me anyway - thanks for your latest upvote on my post!

you're most welcome @thermoplastic

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment