Reality Z : Season 1 – Netflix Review

in #freewrite4 years ago

This is my freewrite review of Reality Z: Season 1 – Netflix show.


reality-z-netflix-review.jpg

Image by Netflix

This is my first Brazilian TV show review. In past I have not reviewed any Brazilian TV shows. So I thought now that we have one show on Netflix, thought I should review.

What is Reality Z?

It is one brazilian show about zombies in the realit show. So the premise is that show like Big Brother is airing on the TV. And the people who are helping the show, end up getting infected with virus before going to the stage. And the zombie spree begins.

Acting is pretty much average. And the show is kind of slow as well. If you are into the average acting and also slow burn TV show then you may definitely like this.

Is it worth watching?

My recommendation is if you are into the zombie drama shows. Then you may find some fun out of this. But apart from that there is not much fun in the show. I'd recommend only if you are trying to slow burn your time through lockdown times.


I hope you like my review. Do let me know your thoughts.

I'd appreciate upvote.

Thanks