You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meeting Fred Murrin, WW I Replica Airplane Builder and Author

in #freewrite5 years ago

I can understand your excitement, Getting a chance to meet and interact with someone who deals with 100 year oldstuffs associated with world war is simply a moment to cherish, especially the stuff is aeroplanes... Great day.

Normally I never does googling on anything relates to some blogs in steemit. But without knowing that you had given the links at the bottom of the post, I searched on Google with his name and one of the result in the first three and was the same one which you posted. Afterwards after reading, I realized that your post is having much higher value than what one really thinks about it...

Thanks and cheers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm glad that you found value in this. It was a pleasure to share! @angelro

Posted using Partiko Android