Day 102: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: paint

in #freewrite6 years ago

Promptly writing my my words,
answers keep on crawling out of my mind.
Inserting words next to every word
not thinking if its the right one or not.
To my readers in this prompt,
not knowing if this makes sense,
into my mind I dive,
aiming to give a proper verse.
Promise you this,
all of this will make sense.
If you observe the first letter in every line.
Now you know :)
To me, its not as easy as I thought it should be,
not knowing how long this 5 min can be.
If I ran out of words,
all i do is cram and panic and
pay attention to my clock.


Technically you can find the paint word, if you arrange the first letter of every word.
I cant really remember anything nor correlate paint to any memory I can remember.
so I just did what I always do when I courted my GF, but instead of having the paint word, it was her first name and it was a poem, because I have time to spare and give it a better structure.
Thanks for reading my work,