You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Minutes Free Write - Day One

in #freewrite6 years ago

I guess you understand me perfectly : ) . Actually, I was thinking about this, the writer vs. family clash, which happens sometimes. I was thinking that it would be nice to call writers to talk about that. Like this The Writing Daddy .

Because -as I am sure you know very well- inspiration is something wild, and sometimes hunt us as we were the pray, not the contrary. In such moments I feel like "I N E E D some draft-paper" and it is really strong. But is not always something happening while I am alone, and sometimes I can't address it properly because of family routines. Is not that family is a bad thing, far from that... But the clashing if my writing-desire is getting more often. Oh.. I guess I am talking way too much : )

See you around!

b.b.