You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An unexpected surprise - Una sorpresa inaspettata [ENG/ITA freewrite]

in #freewrite6 years ago

It's lovely for Mildred to be able to have a connection with her late husband again! I wonder how long their time together will last. If he'll have to return to his plane and wait for her to finish her time here?
Did you ever see the movie The Ghost and Mrs. Muir? If not, you may enjoy the humor and the romance. Grazie for the story, @f3nix!

Sort:  

Grazie to you for passing by dear @brisby ! I'll check that movie definitely.. about the prosecution, actually I'm in a horror mood, I'm not sure it's good for me to prospect scenarios as it's better to leave the story cute as it it (Wait for my next post in a couple of hours, i need you to read it ..buahahahah!).

Bwwaahahaha indeed! Thank you for always bringing a smile to my face!