Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you so much!

Hi byn,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you!

That is as gripping as something by Flannery OConnor. Holy cow. It's going to be feeding my dreams too. wow

Wow! Thank you so much for the encouragement. <3

Congratulations @byn!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 10 with 1321 upvotes

Wow! Thanks!

You're welcome!

lovely write up you have in there. Such a nice story with awesome characters. I really enjoyed every second i spent on your blog and i hope to meet more great pieces from you end soon.

Thank you so much! I'm glad you've enjoyed it. I hope to start writing here more regularly again!

That will be great, stay regular in writing. You are humbly welcome though

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi! I just finished a freewrite for this same prompt, that was inspired by yours. Here it is.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@owasco/weekend-freewrite-4-20-2019-schoolhouse

I'll go check it out!

Oooh, such a creepy boy, with such a warped mind! I'm glad he is a fictional character, and I hope there aren't too many real people like that.

Holy cows Byn, Jacob is kind of turning out twisted. Think I like it😋

Oh, you have no idea. :) Working on the full-length novel version with an awesome twist ending...