You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Way to Quit an Unwanted Habit [Five Minute Freewrite]

in #freewrite6 years ago

I am perfect in every way and haven’t got a single bad habit that I can confess to;)
Welcome to our happy free writing band. It’s the promptest of prompt delivery teams here with the challenge for today: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-397-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-passenger

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sort:  

Lol, thanks for the encouragement and for being perfect in every way.😁\n\n Hurt my back pretty bad this morning. Difficult to focus at the moment...

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh dear, sorry to hear that. I've heard that that damned yoga can be very dangerous;)

Lol, need more yoga, less falling off ladders 😣

Posted using Partiko Android

that is a bad habit to be replaced at once!!! LOL

Hahaha! Agreed! Luckily I'm finally back to feeling like I can move without pain! 🤘😎

Posted using Partiko Android

That is good news!!!