You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 123: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: fumigate

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

I am Today's post-bird @mariannewest! I am leaving my nest and starting off to visit.

Meet you later

And my fellow Monday encourager birds @marie-jay who is still roosting. I see you are not in the Isle of Write discord Chat room. I'd have loved we share the plan for the visits. @MarcoRiccardi is constrained today, but will be available next Monday. How about you? When you come across this, get in touch. And we reconcile how to make today's visits. Otherwsie, just as a heads-up, to avoid collusion, i am starting my visits from top of the list to down. You may start of from down going up, until we get in touch.

Otherwise, don't worry if you are constrained as well. I am going to be flying all night. Hopefully will deliver the gifts to all.

Cheers!

Sort:  

OK.. starting from the bottom!

Cheers! lets fly