Freewrite: Dragon's Egg

in #freewrite4 years ago

image.pngimagen


The term Dragon Egg, refers me to the Harry Potter movies and those movies that seem like fantasy but I have always believed that they are from a reality that we do not know but that exist. If they have been created it is because they exist in some way. And I think that someday we will meet those creatures that have shown us so much in movies and I know that if they live, like us, we have a means of reproduction and questionnaires, one of them being eggs.


This post is to participate in the @mariannewest challenge called freewrite 5 minutes of free writing, if you want to join follow this link.


Thank for your visit.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @elider11! You have received 0.7 HIVE reward for this post from the following subscribers: @hive12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @elider11 :) | For investors.

Wouldn't it be fun to meet dragons some day? Well, nice ones hahaha

I saw that movie too... I will be scared if I see a dragon ...

jajajajajaja. si llegase a darse tal oportunidad de ver una criatura así, probablemente este preparada y no sientas tanto miedo.