freewrite: medicine man

in #freewrite4 years ago

image.png


Medicine has been put to the test with these new global challenges. But there is a truth that affects me closely, that has nothing to do with this global nature, my country is in crisis and health hangs by a thread, if you don't get medicines, and if you get it, they are inaccessible. Popular lore, brings out the caste, I listen to my neighbors, locals and strangers, prescribe alternative medicine remedies. Many of them perhaps well oriented or others who only repeat a medicinal recipe that they heard from others. What to do about this? really my health requires these remedies ... they are natural but not for that reason should be taken lightly; As we have sought care in professional hands for drugs, it is time to seek the guidance of that or those who, although they lack academic qualifications, experience has given them knowledge of this matter for our health, and who better than the "healer ". It has been a great help to me, I attest to it and I believe that most of them, at least in my country, will require one of them.


This post is to participate in the challenge @mariannewest called: Day 1023: 5 minutes of free writing: Sunday - Notice: healer, if you want to join, follow this link


Thank you for your visit

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @elider11! You have received 0.7 HIVE reward for this post from the following subscribers: @hive12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @elider11 :) | For investors.

This is a very challenging time for the world and I'm sorry that medicines are not available. I'm glad there are those who take the healer role.

I hope that you find a healer that is knowledgable.