You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An unexpected surprise - Una sorpresa inaspettata [ENG/ITA freewrite]

in #freewrite6 years ago

Marianne sorry but I'm being a bit naughty again..I'll post the toothache on the one that is coming in not even two hours.. timezone is a bi*ch and honestly I'd like it to be seen by the guys as it's a strong one (I guess) :-P

Sort:  

Yes!! I think that is a good idea. I noticed that the ones coming in late don't get that much attention. Maybe I need to change the wording to post under the latest prompt. And people can also post it under the original to keep all the stories in one place. I have to tell that to fireawaymarmot as well. He is a late poster too and hardly anyone reads his stuff.... good idea! Post under current prompt...

Thank you, you nailed it. @fireawaymarmot ones for instance are really fun, if I remember well.. I noticed that I've to reason in a -7 hrs way

They are!! And he does original drawings for most if not all. And often, I am the only one reading them. :(

I need to check them more...