You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten years of darkness

Hi there @mraoul - thanks for stopping by my anniversary post. And because of that, I thought I'd pop over to your blog and take a look and say welcome! Having had a brief look around, I'd like to suggest that you do a new introductory post and use the #introduceyourself tag. Before you do, search using that tag to see what other folk do...

It's not too late to do one and I am sure that you will find a lot of likeminded folk who will pop by. I see that you are a writer, so you may want to pop over to @felt.buzz and @mariannewest - they both host writing prompts. As does @theinkwell.

Do join the #HivePud challenge - you will also meet some awesome folk that way, including @traciyork who has taken it over from @streetstyle. And, who knows, you may win one of the delegations that's on offer to help noobs on the platform.

Good luck and hope to see you around!