Day 292: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: overslept

in #freewrite6 years ago

Whenever my mother woke up, she would wake up by the time dawn would sound and we would get up early and my sister and I would tell her 5 more minutes to sleep, she would leave us, her surprise was that we were asleep. this has not happened to this, I think that everyone when the alarm rings for five more minutes and he falls asleep he gets up scared and says there is I fell asleep and those minutes are eternal and we are asleep.
20180807_230328.jpg
Take of.https://ru.depositphotos.com/41821085/stock-photo-tired-young-man-sleeping-on.html

Sort:  

Sometimes mothers are a better alarm than any alarm clock.

It’s the Wednesday prompt delivery team here with your challenge for today: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-293-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-smooth-as-silk

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

The mothers is the best treasure that we have the world, I immensely agradesida with God for having given me the mother who gave me, I would be born and wanted the same breast there is no word of how proud I am of her. @deirdyweirdy.

I remember many mornings where I wanted to sleep at least 5 more minutes :)