Disturbing laugh #freewrite

in #freewrite3 years ago (edited)

I was a silent quiet man, never hurt anyone Before, I always tried to help people and be nice, but this man was something else.

It was two days Before Christmas when I meet this wacky Looking fellow, Who was always smiling, at first I felt sorry for this homeless Guy with a good sense of humor.

I gave him some blankets and food, at my House an let him sleep in the garage, at night I don't know how, but he laughed while sleeping, like a maniac!, my family was scare, It was disturbing.

The laugh made me very angry, and tried to wake him Up, but he did not, neither stop the laugh i continued asking to wake Up but he has smiling at me, laughing!!, I don know what happened to me but he had to stop!! I hit him until he spot quiet...

But the sound of his laugh is still in my head disturbing my entire Life.

img_0.4425116285913441.jpg

Source