You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite-Funeral

in #freewrite β€’ 6 years ago

Lol i really like this post . Normally people will find it a bit scary....πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but its just like a child play to me. I kinda have an experience though september 2010 i was pronounced DEAD for about 5minutes during a high school match. IT WAS JUST TOTAL DARKNESS. I dont really know if i didnt complete the transition but on God i thanked whatever stopped me. I had some seizures that were kinda severe and a black out followed. All me know was i was in another place , cos my being existed but in another form it was just to dark to see or do nothing . It was real terrible then waking up to see mama and my siblings crying the shit outta their souls . I was glad to be alive. This shit happened !!!

Sort: Β 

Thank you @kamiikazer. Who knows what actually happens. I remember this experience, you told me once.

Wow, that's a really interesting story! Glad you woke up!