You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Callous - 5 Minute Freewrite Day 74

in #freewrite6 years ago

And something else to think about.
https://chainbb.com/mapforum/@accelerator/how-to-join-the-map-community-minnows-accelerator-project
I got their delegation twice in the beginning and it really helped me to get a kickstart. Plus to get the support. I told f3nix about it and then the program stopped for a while. The two of you should work out who wants to go first. Best to wait until one of you is in a round and then the next one applies. Only one can win - so, one after another and we can get the freewriters to vote for both of you in your different rounds...

Sort:  

Thank you for all these advices! You're precious! Today I talked with f3nix and we made a plan for Steemit. So much things to do! I don't think we will apply to MAP in the next weeks, but it's a thing we can save for later ;)

burning to know what you are planning :)