You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A spice like no other - a story written in five minutes

in #freewrite6 years ago

Oh, you got scammed - or rather, your character got taken LOL

Here are the weekend choices for your writing pleasure

The Single Prompt Option

And here is the first prompt of the weekend beast: The Three parter 😜

And since I have your attention - I like for you to support our Venezuelan Freewrite friend @cefralelo any way you can. This post has a few suggestions.

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sort:  

Yeah, haha. Never trust a small glass vial! ;P

I'm a bit short on time lately (spoiler alert: polishing the text for the new book), but will try and find the time for a daily freewrite still.
Thanks!

I'll go and toss a couple upvotes before I spend them anywhere else and deplete my VP. ^^

Thank you!! And I so get the not having time part! So excited for you to get this publishing thing going.

Although, well... it does only take 5 minutes >;PP
Same! So very excited myself, too! And so very happy and grateful for all the help and support! Thank you again!