You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Minute Freewrite Friday potatoes

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

Thats great @pixiehunter ....when reading from top, it looks a bit funny but the end gives it a u turn... Thats amazing...
These lines are so touching.."Leo was losing his fur and then his mane got strangely weird looking.
It started getting a bad smell to it too. The other lions were staying
away from"........

Sort:  

Yeah they tend to do that if not caught from the beginning. Thanks for reading.

Yeah @pixiehunter thats what we call a typical writer unlike an ordinary one..:) .... Although these are just few lines but doesnt matter when you find perfection in the post..

Thanks. It is quite interesting that I find myself writing this way. I'm sure the story will resume as an actual story as the prompts come through. :-) It helps with the conversation between my characters by my becoming one of them.

@pixiehunter ...thanks... Upvoted and resteemed👍