Day 1042: 5 Minute Freewrite: Friday - Prompt: bear

in #freewrite4 years ago

Bear me the ability to endure another quiet hour, quiet thought, quiet quarantine to unleash the tranquillity of sitting, breathing, grounding in a peaceful way and ability. Bear me not as the bears have gone south atop the hummingbird’s back. Grizzly me this Mr.Adams, fancy a fur well that’s just plain unjust. A bear hug? Not in these troubling times, keep your arms to yourself but I will touch your elbow as long as your place to sanitize it after. Something that freewrite that makes me feel like a creative bear could be the music too, could be Marianne sending me some good vibes. But no matter the distance the feeling the time the concept 5 upvotes on my last freewrite keeps me dignified, empowered and willing to share. No sense in keeping me confiscated, complicated, couped up and counterfeited. Let’s all breathe in the energy and exhale the positivity a steemit crew gone fully to the hive, buzzing bee’s out to make a difference, the world better, the blockchain stronger.

misc-insta-assortment.jpg

https://hive.blog/hive-161155/@mariannewest/day-1042-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-bear

Sort:  

I will not attempt any kind of hug - not even the air kind
How about we settle for an air elbow tap ;D