Day 1278: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: the night before

in #freewrite3 years ago

abvq9kkf2gw51.jpg

The night before the notepad opened the freewrite commence
Commencement of the night before the night before
we knew what was right and what was wrong
what was right upside down and what was wrong side upside right
Take the wright brothers flying when everyone thought it was crazy
a bunch of bloggers on the hive blockchain
rapping and rhyming
like the night before thinking of cannabis reviews
pen to paper a newish MacBook pro to type this fantastically whimsical from the heart
poetry
I have the most to see
The most to give
the most to be and sea
sea upon the ocean
see upon the
as we conquer our internal significance
the flipped script that the doctor did not order
flipped the script past the midterm
The calculus you damn near got the best of me
quantic quantum quandary of ever seeing the bliss within me
breathing in the ocean
breathing in the sea
the night before i feel like this was all planned ahead of time for me
back to the future
the sequel
give me the hover board
been here
seen here
felt like I was here before
five minutes
five times the freewrite to set me free
creative being
creative zest
exploding like a firework
wicked and wild
take me back to Tennessee
as if I was on tour with the grateful dead
looks like rain
feels like rain
here comes the rain

https://hive.blog/hive-161155/@mariannewest/day-1278-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-the-night-before