Day 1434: 5 Minute Freewrite: Friday - Prompt: bird of paradise

in #freewrite3 years ago

Bird of paradise
Bird of prey
Bird that if found
Sewed on a feather
Brought it back to flight
Bird of paradise
Here comes the mating call
Checkmate
Matted the paint to the canvas
Freewrite
Freewriting
My nature
My want to be
Feeling
Living my best life
Vibing with my brothers and sisters
Visiting my nephews and nieces
Writing raps so I can
Stock my fridge
Fill my gullet
Spend time with family
Maybe own a mini-van
Bird of paradise
Bird better get wise with it
Space coyote has got blasted
Master class of outer space travel
Earth to Nathan
Earth to Hardang3r
Where did the E go?
When did Pi stop equaling 3
Rubbed my eyes
Saw my future
It involved the hive
Bees buzzing on the blockchain
Walked the block
Talked with my neighbours
They can think I can do things
They know I feel things
Time to get creative with it

006.jpg

Link