Shape: A freewrite

in #freewrite2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220118-WA0001.jpg

I realized that there are some things i tend to do and which later become habitual not because I love them initially but they are been occasioned by circumstance. One of it is wearing of belts, any type of belt so far it matches what I am wearing but I love black belt the most because it goes with almost every thing except for few.

Wearing of belts was not my thing actually due to my chubbiness while growing up and all my clothes have a perfect shape on me. Wearing them then was like tying me down or tying me to a tree so them I don't do belt because it makes me practically uncomfortable.

As I moved to a new environment I decided to work on my body figure not to be too slim but to have a particular body structure on doing that I noticed that I was getting slimmer although that is what I am working at but my clothes are becoming to big for me, let me just say they are turning into an oversized dress. I try to reshape some while I just have to let some be and create another design with it by wearing belts.

My trousers where becoming big in the waist and I hate to wear big trousers so I have to use belt for some while I slim fit most of them to my current size and shape. In the bid to look smart with my big dresses I automatically turn to a belt lover which I enjoy using now.

An entry into @mariannewest everyday Freewrite

Sort:  

Congratulations @oluwadebby! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 25
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!