Investments workshop review. Lifechanging. Mindblown by generousity!

in #freewrite6 years ago


To be honest I don't ever write reviews. Unless.

Unless the service or the venue had blown my socks off or got me so pissed I can hardly contain myself.

This is exactly the case for the former.


A few months ago my boyfriend got scholarship for investing and trading workshop taught by one of leading traders. They said he can bring 1 guest should he feel inclined to. We live together in a motorhome. So basically I was forced to come...

The workshop was taught just this past weekend and my socks are completely blown off. Let me explain.

How many of us had skipped at least one video ad with next self-proclaimed guru selling you on his/her accomplishments by a new Lamborghini, at some beautiful resort with breathtaking views? I feel like some new one pops up every day.

Full disclaimer here: I have nothing against success - I will be the one to cheer you on it and embracing your every accomplishment!

It's just... the amount of gurus lately bombarding anyone interested in education and learning (thanks social media algorithms on targeted ads!) is just incredibly overwhelming!! Anyone can relate?

I must admit that this weekend was something completely different. It's like the universe split all of a sudden and you wen flying into some altiverse through that crack - all of a sudden things were just handed to you without a requirement or obligation on your part. W.E.I.R.D.

This was truly one of those times when life just gives you kick in the rear end towards something greater, and something bigger than you could even imagine.

Ever.

And I am not exaggerating. Because if the opportunity presented itself to come again I'd now jump on it in a heartbeat - it was that good.

I shall now describe the crazy stuff.

.....imagine yourself being invited to attend a seminar on how to set up a highly profitable business/lifestyle. I guess that's normal...but wait!

The teacher gives you all the tools you need, they provide challenging homework and coaches that help you with it. Should I mention that the coaches are highly experienced in the craft as well? They totally are! And they volunteered to come help you! Yes, you read this right: the people that help you to take your first steps are doing it just because they genuinely want to be there! Isn't that crazy? But that is NOT all!

Then your teacher invites you (and 300 other people) to come visit his property so he could share a meal with you and provide some light entertainment.

Then you jump into studying again and it's intense! But you don't mind the challenge - you've been treated so kindly you literally want to pay back by being attentive and learn. Say what?

That is not all though.


Get ready because here comes the kicker.

Nobody asked or told us to buy anything. The workshop ended, we went home...without being approached with a sales pitch once! The teacher asked us to promise one thing only: to continue to learn the skill and to let the learned knowledge to change our lives!

As I am trying to put my amazement into words (and fail miserably) I feel such an incredible sense of gratitude! Just think about this:

there are people in the world that are very happy to share their skills with others just for the joy of teaching! They love seeing others learn and succeed!

I am so grateful for people like that and for those that love learning! This symbiosis comes to fruition in great achievement and progress! And it's just so wonderful! The world needs more patrons and supporters! And some true mentors as well!

Thank you so much for your taking time and stopping by. I wish you all the best wherever you are!

Until next time!