You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Escape

in #freewrite5 years ago

ehy dear @byn, what a good story !! your writing is running fast, I have not left until the last word. I heard every sigh of the protagonist and I sweated with him. I did not expect his transformation into a being with powerful energy, but it is good to see how his fear and his desire to defend his sister together can give rise to a supernatural force. What will they do now ??
are you a professional writer?
congratulations on your curie rating and thanks for sharing

Sort:  

I have started writing and publishing after a year-ish of writing here on steemit. That's why I'm not on here a lot anymore, because I'm working on other full-length novels/series! Thanks for the compliments!

well done!! all the best for you :-))