5 minutes freewrite: Live of a bachelor

Today is a new day and another freewrite challenge and everybody is invited to join the challenge. If you are joining for the first time, here is the prompt provided by @mariannewest.


IMG-20180531-WA0005.jpg

It's the beginning of another weekend and the new girl I met within the week said she will be coming over during the weekend. I don't have much groceries left in the house, and to worsen things I don't really have a lot of money left with me.

I was wondering what to do until Chris my partner in crime as people call him told me that there is a mall giving a 40% off on all purchases made during the weekend starting from Friday.

Wow this 40% off is truly a life saver, I can buy more with the little money I have with and also impress my new catch. That's one thing I would always give credit for he has ways of sniffing out the best deals and promos in town.

I just wish these weekend promos won't ever end.


It's a 5minutes freewrite and my time is up. See you when next I come your way.

Image from my phone.
DQmY73bhwxZbFPVvGvGshKPCtEzK7fseuHjaxCDEW4fB6Pe_1680x8400.png

giphy_s.gif

U5du2NveJAKQ25HxWQ31gdDefF9oq7w.gif

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

😂😂 It's all about the market and getting goods! I'm coming to get mine 40% off.

Funny you man.

Haha hope you found something good!


I am also your prompt deliverer today!
Here it is!

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!