Freewrite prompt# dream

in #freewrite6 years ago

It's interesting that today's topic is dream. Yesterday I found myself remembering all the dreams I used to have a few years ago. But dream is the wrong word to use, they were actually nightmares.

Nightmares that haunted me when I was going through the most difficult period of my life. Often,I used to wake up screaming because they were all so bizarre Bazaar and scary.

But I don't want to write about it here. As I writing this a thought occurred to me about another dream that I had a few times in my early twenties. It was about a Bengal Tiger chasing me. He would try to catch up to me as I run away from him scared.

But at the last moment when he is about to pounce on me, I always manage to find a place to hide. usually it would be a door with a lock. And as soon as I turn the lock the dream would end.